Media Resources


Board Members

Mark Crop 551x1024

Mark FoxChairman of the Board

Bill Burns 551x1024

Bill BurnsFounding Board Member

Ron 2 551x1024

Dr. Ronald LaytonFounding Board Member

Martin Curley 551x1024

Prof. Martin Curley Founding Board Member

Kevin Nvidia 551x1024

Kevin DeierlingFounding Board Member

Ramesh Zoom 551x1024

Ramesh MarimuthuFounding Board Member

Saqib 551x1024

Saqib ChaudhryFounding Board Member

Mark Parr Crop 551x1024

Mark ParrFounding Board Member

Amit Sinha Roy Board 551x1024

Hiro Rio MaedaSpecial Advisor – Economic & Financial

Tam Delloro Board 551x1024

Tam Dell’OroSpecial Advisor – Researcher & Analyst

Brad Casemoore 551x1024

Brad CasemoreSpecial Advisor – Researcher & Analyst

Erin Dunne Board 551x1024

Erin DunneSpecial Advisor – Researcher & Analyst

Nalanie Crop 551x1024

Nalanie Harilela Chellaram Special Advisor - Mind/Life/Business Balance

Founding Corporate Sponsor:

Media & Analyst Partnerships:


Membership & administration

forum co-founder

© Copyright 2021. Business Innovation Leaders Forum. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website More info.